Chapter Three is up!!

Hey all,

Sorry it’s been a few days since I’ve posted, my wife and I moved. And what an ordeal let me tell you! Two people moving an entire apartment in one day? Yeah, we did that on Thursday. But we got it done and today was the first day I was available to do some computer work. Hopefully you enjoy the latest chapter in The Last Normal. Leave me some comments, I relish all feedback. (Seriously, I do!) So say what’s on your mind, your impressions, your thoughts, your concerns.

Turkey Day is coming soon and I hope you’re all thankful for something, I know I am. Remember to take a moment and be thankful, it’s good for the soul.

 

Leave a Reply

