Has absence made your heart grow fonder?

Well,

After a long hiatus, I have triumphantly returned. “Where have you been?” you may be wondering. I’ve been here, I just haven’t been HERE.

December was insane! (to say the least)

Two jobs in three weeks, then Christmas and house guests for two weeks has made for very little time to blog. But I have returned and have lots of fun stuff to share.

I’ve recently seen several movies that I feel the need to review, so that will be soon.

Also, I have more installments for both the serials, so keep your eyes peeled.

Much love and thanks for the patience.

Leave a Reply

